- 1. Called to order at 6:00pm.
- 2. Open Meeting Statement was read.
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Roll call Steve Gall, Andy Jenson, Cindy Hardy, Ken Barrows, Colleen McCoy,

All Board members were sworn in by Colleen McCoy as follows: Kathy Nickel – Chairman, Zoey Nelson – Supervisor 1, Cindy Hardy – Supervisor 2, Ken Barrows – Treasurer, Faye Neumann - Clerk.

- 5. Approve or Amend Agenda from April motion was made to approve as presented by Jensen, seconded by Gall. Motion passed unanimously by voice vote.
- 6. Approval of annual meeting minutes motion was made to approve as presented by Hardy, seconded by Jensen. Motion passed unanimously by voice vote.
- 7. Approval of 2022 Financial Report motioned by James Kempf; seconded by Loui Eboling. Motion passed unanimously by voice vote.
- 8. Adjournment motion to adjourn made by Jensen, seconded by Gall. Motion passed unanimously by voice vote.

Adjourned at 6:27pm

Submitted by Faye M Neumann, Town Clerk